RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Tuesday 2015-03-31 1553 - KT
Monday 2015-03-30 1552 - KT
Sunday 2015-03-29 1551 - KT
Saturday 2015-03-28 1550 - KT
Friday 2015-03-27 1549 - KT
Thursday 2015-03-26 1548 - KT
Wednesday 2015-03-25 1547 - KT
Tuesday 2015-03-24 1546 - KT
Monday 2015-03-23 1545 - KT
Sunday 2015-03-22 1544 - KT