RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Sunday 2014-11-23 1425 - KT - -
Saturday 2014-11-22 1424 - KT
Friday 2014-11-21 1423 - KT
Thursday 2014-11-20 1422 - KT
Wednesday 2014-11-19 1421 - KT
Tuesday 2014-11-18 1420 - KT
Monday 2014-11-17 1419 - KT
Sunday 2014-11-16 1418 - KT
Saturday 2014-11-15 1417 - KT
Friday 2014-11-14 1416 - KT