RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Tuesday 2014-09-30 1371 - KT -
Monday 2014-09-29 1370 - KT
Sunday 2014-09-28 1369 - KT
Saturday 2014-09-27 1368 - KT
Friday 2014-09-26 1367 - KT
Thursday 2014-09-25 1366 - KT
Wednesday 2014-09-24 1365 - KT
Tuesday 2014-09-23 1364 - KT
Monday 2014-09-22 1363 - KT
Sunday 2014-09-21 1362 - KT