RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Tuesday 2015-03-03 1525 - KT -
Monday 2015-03-02 1524 - KT
Sunday 2015-03-01 1523 - KT
Saturday 2015-02-28 1522 - KT
Friday 2015-02-27 1521 - KT
Thursday 2015-02-26 1520 - KT
Wednesday 2015-02-25 1519 - KT
Tuesday 2015-02-24 1518 - KT
Monday 2015-02-23 1517 - KT
Sunday 2015-02-22 1516 - KT