RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Tuesday 2014-09-16 1357 - KT
Monday 2014-09-15 1356 - KT
Sunday 2014-09-14 1355 - KT
Saturday 2014-09-13 1354 - KT
Friday 2014-09-12 1353 - KT
Thursday 2014-09-11 1352 - KT
Wednesday 2014-09-10 1351 - KT
Tuesday 2014-09-09 1350 - KT
Monday 2014-09-08 1349 - KT
Sunday 2014-09-07 1348 - KT