RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Saturday 2015-05-23 1606 - KT -
Friday 2015-05-22 1605 - KT
Thursday 2015-05-21 1604 - KT
Wednesday 2015-05-20 1603 - KT
Tuesday 2015-05-19 1602 - KT
Monday 2015-05-18 1601 - KT
Sunday 2015-05-17 1600 - KT
Saturday 2015-05-16 1599 - KT
Friday 2015-05-15 1598 - KT
Thursday 2015-05-14 1597 - KT