RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Tuesday 2015-04-21 1574 - KT -
Monday 2015-04-20 1573 - KT
Sunday 2015-04-19 1572 - KT
Saturday 2015-04-18 1571 - KT
Friday 2015-04-17 1570 - KT
Thursday 2015-04-16 1569 - KT
Wednesday 2015-04-15 1568 - KT
Tuesday 2015-04-14 1567 - KT
Monday 2015-04-13 1566 - KT
Sunday 2015-04-12 1565 - KT