RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Wednesday 2014-10-22 1393 - KT -
Tuesday 2014-10-21 1392 - KT
Monday 2014-10-20 1391 - KT
Sunday 2014-10-19 1390 - KT
Saturday 2014-10-18 1389 - KT
Friday 2014-10-17 1388 - KT
Thursday 2014-10-16 1387 - KT
Wednesday 2014-10-15 1386 - KT
Tuesday 2014-10-14 1385 - KT
Monday 2014-10-13 1384 - KT