RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Data for Wednesday
Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Wednesday 2015-05-27 1610 - KT
Wednesday 2015-05-20 1603 - KT
Wednesday 2015-05-13 1596 - KT
Wednesday 2015-05-06 1589 - KT
Wednesday 2015-04-29 1582 - KT
Wednesday 2015-04-22 1575 - KT
Wednesday 2015-04-15 1568 - KT
Wednesday 2015-04-08 1561 - KT
Wednesday 2015-04-01 1554 - KT
Wednesday 2015-03-25 1547 - KT