RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Data for Wednesday
Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Wednesday 2014-04-23 1211 - KT
Wednesday 2014-04-16 1204 - KT
Wednesday 2014-04-09 1197 - KT
Wednesday 2014-04-02 1190 - KT
Wednesday 2014-03-26 1183 - KT
Wednesday 2014-03-19 1176 - KT
Wednesday 2014-03-12 1169 - KT
Wednesday 2014-03-05 1162 - KT
Wednesday 2014-02-26 1155 - KT
Wednesday 2014-02-19 1148 - KT