RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Data for Wednesday
Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Wednesday 2015-04-22 1575 - KT
Wednesday 2015-04-15 1568 - KT
Wednesday 2015-04-08 1561 - KT
Wednesday 2015-04-01 1554 - KT
Wednesday 2015-03-25 1547 - KT
Wednesday 2015-03-18 1540 - KT
Wednesday 2015-03-11 1533 - KT
Wednesday 2015-03-04 1526 - KT
Wednesday 2015-02-25 1519 - KT
Wednesday 2015-02-18 1512 - KT