RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Data for Wednesday
Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Wednesday 2014-12-17 1449 - KT
Wednesday 2014-12-10 1442 - KT
Wednesday 2014-12-03 1435 - KT
Wednesday 2014-11-26 1428 - KT
Wednesday 2014-11-19 1421 - KT
Wednesday 2014-11-12 1414 - KT
Wednesday 2014-11-05 1407 - KT
Wednesday 2014-10-29 1400 - KT
Wednesday 2014-10-22 1393 - KT
Wednesday 2014-10-15 1386 - KT