RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Data for Wednesday
Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Wednesday 2014-07-23 1302 - KT
Wednesday 2014-07-16 1295 - KT
Wednesday 2014-07-09 1288 - KT
Wednesday 2014-07-02 1281 - KT
Wednesday 2014-06-25 1274 - KT
Wednesday 2014-06-18 1267 - KT
Wednesday 2014-06-11 1260 - KT
Wednesday 2014-06-04 1253 - KT
Wednesday 2014-05-28 1246 - KT
Wednesday 2014-05-21 1239 - KT