RECENT RESULTS KANADATOTO
NUMBER (GMT-7)

Data for Wednesday
Day Date Period 14.00 (Prize 1) 22.00 (Prize 1)
Wednesday 2014-09-17 1358 - KT
Wednesday 2014-09-10 1351 - KT
Wednesday 2014-09-03 1344 - KT
Wednesday 2014-08-27 1337 - KT
Wednesday 2014-08-20 1330 - KT
Wednesday 2014-08-13 1323 - KT
Wednesday 2014-08-06 1316 - KT
Wednesday 2014-07-30 1309 - KT
Wednesday 2014-07-23 1302 - KT
Wednesday 2014-07-16 1295 - KT